A Avenida da Liberdade foi pequena para tantos manifestantes


A marcha de protesto foi encabeçada pelos Homens da Luta

O secretário-geral da CGTP, Carvalho da Silva, declarou-se hoje agradado com os “muitos milhares de pessoas” presentes na Avenida da Liberdade no protesto da CGTP-IN, sublinhando que “só se mexe quem confia no futuro” do país.

“O povo está descontente e indignado com as injustiças, pobreza e precariedade, mas a afirmar esperança e confiança no futuro”, disse Carvalho da Silva à agência Lusa enquanto descia a Avenida da Liberdade na frente da manifestação.

A Avenida da Liberdade ficou repleta de manifestantes que aderiram ao protesto convocado pela CGTP-IN contra o desemprego, a precariedade e por aumentos salariais e das pensões.

Por volta das 17:00 quando a Praça dos Restauradores, onde termina o desfile, já estava cheia, ainda havia trabalhadores a desfilar na Avenida Fontes Pereira de Melo.

Sem que se consiga ver a cauda da manifestação, na Avenida da Liberdade o desfile vai passando ladeado por inúmeras pessoas que assistem nos passeios.

O desfile iniciou-se no Marquês de Pombal com uma salva de palmas aos participantes na iniciativa.

15 thoughts on “A Avenida da Liberdade foi pequena para tantos manifestantes

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to find anyone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s wanted on the net, someone with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

    Gostar

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the problem is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

    Gostar

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

    Gostar

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

    Gostar

  5. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Gostar

  6. Strong blog. I acquired numerous great data. I?ve been keeping an eye fixed on this technology for some time. It?utes fascinating the means it retains different, however many of the first parts stay constant. have you observed plenty change since Search engines created their own latest purchase within the field?

    Gostar

  7. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your website. It looks like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

    Gostar

  8. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Gostar

  9. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    Gostar

  10. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

    Gostar

Deixe uma Resposta

